Staff Directory

Steve Netzel : [staff-title] snetzel@hpsk12.net

Steve Netzel

Principal

Judy Lenon : [staff-title] jlenon@hpsk12.net

Judy Lenon

Secretary

Melissa Stroven : [staff-title] mstroven@hpsk12.net

Melissa Stroven

Kindergarten

Erin Nimphie : [staff-title] enimphie@hpsk12.net

Erin Nimphie

Kindergarten

Jenny Essell : [staff-title] jessell@hpsk12.net

Jenny Essell

Kindergarten

Jennifer Pock : [staff-title] jpock@hpsk12.net

Jennifer Pock

First Grade

Barb Ripper : [staff-title] bripper@hpsk12.net

Barb Ripper

First Grade

Brittany Hewett : [staff-title] brittany.hewett@hpsk12.net

Brittany Hewett

First Grade

Nicole Folino : [staff-title] njensen@hpsk12.net

Nicole Folino

First Grade

Janice Briggs : [staff-title] jbriggs@hpsk12.net

Janice Briggs

Second Grade

Carole Hetherington : [staff-title] CHETHERINGTON@hpsk12.net

Carole Hetherington

Second Grade

Amanda Parsons : [staff-title] APARSONS@hpsk12.net

Amanda Parsons

Second Grade

Leslie Green : [staff-title] lgreen@hpsk12.net

Leslie Green

Second Grade

Ross Malatinsky : [staff-title] rmalatin@hpsk12.net

Ross Malatinsky

Third Grade

Trisha Zeman : [staff-title] tzemon@hpsk12.net

Trisha Zeman

Third Grade

Roxanne Klauka : [staff-title] rklauka@hpsk12.net

Roxanne Klauka

Third Grade

Karen Schaefer : [staff-title] kschaefe@hpsk12.net

Karen Schaefer

Third Grade

Pete Smith : [staff-title] fwsmith@hpsk12.net

Pete Smith

Fourth Grade

Ben Curtis : [staff-title] BCURTIS@hpsk12.net

Ben Curtis

Fourth Grade

Angela Freed : [staff-title] Afreed@hpsk12.net

Angela Freed

Fourth Grade

Nicole Campbell : [staff-title] ncampbel@hpsk12.net

Nicole Campbell

Fourth Grade

Dana Davis : [staff-title] ddavis@hpsk12.net

Dana Davis

Academic Interventionist

Pam Westfall : [staff-title] pwestfall@hpsk12.net

Pam Westfall

Academic Interventionist

Marilyn Badaczewski : [staff-title] MBADACZE@hpsk12.net

Marilyn Badaczewski

Interventionist

Terrie Peters : [staff-title] TPETERS@hpsk12.net

Terrie Peters

Behavior Interventionist

Tiffani Dally : [staff-title] tdally@hpsk12.net

Tiffani Dally

Occupationial Therapist

Kristal Balzer : [staff-title] kbalzer@hpsk12.net

Kristal Balzer

Psychologist

Bill Barrix : [staff-title] wbarrix@hpsk12.net

Bill Barrix

Kinetics

Kathy Waldron : [staff-title] CWALDRON@hpsk12.net

Kathy Waldron

Integrated Arts

Wendy Guilfoyle : [staff-title] WGUILFOY@hpsk12.net

Wendy Guilfoyle

Library

Ann Marie Bates : [staff-title] abates@hpsk12.net

Ann Marie Bates

Speech

Katie Johnson : [staff-title] kjohnso1@hpsk12.net

Katie Johnson

ASD Teacher

Ethan Sustaita : [staff-title] ESUSTAIT@hpsk12.net

Ethan Sustaita

ASD Paraeducator

Cheri Hannay : [staff-title] channay@hpsk12.net

Cheri Hannay

Paraeducator

Margaret Marshall : [staff-title]

Margaret Marshall

Noon / Recess

Tina Freeman : [staff-title]

Tina Freeman

Noon / Recess

Susie Covello : [staff-title]

Susie Covello

Noon / Recess

Sandy Smith : [staff-title] ssmith1@hpsk12.net

Sandy Smith

Noon / Recess

Betty Strayer : [staff-title] BStrayer@hpsk12.net

Betty Strayer

Breakfast / Lunch Cashier

Michelle Tremblay : [staff-title] mtrembla@hpsk12.net

Michelle Tremblay

Cook

Julie Mizner : [staff-title] JMIZNER@hpsk12.net

Julie Mizner

Custodian