Staff Directory

Erin North : [staff-title] erin.north@hpsk12.net

Erin North

Principal

Judy Lenon : [staff-title] jlenon@hpsk12.net

Judy Lenon

Secretary

Melissa Stroven : [staff-title] mstroven@hpsk12.net

Melissa Stroven

Kindergarten

Erin Nimphie : [staff-title] enimphie@hpsk12.net

Erin Nimphie

Kindergarten

Jenny Essell : [staff-title] jessell@hpsk12.net

Jenny Essell

Kindergarten

Katie Walworth : [staff-title] kjohnso1@hpsk12.net

Katie Walworth

First Grade

Jennifer Evans : [staff-title] jevans@hpsk12.net

Jennifer Evans

First Grade

Nicole Folino : [staff-title] njensen@hpsk12.net

Nicole Folino

First Grade

Amanda Getter : [staff-title] APARSONS@hpsk12.net

Amanda Getter

Second Grade

Brittany Hewett : [staff-title] brittany.hewett@hpsk12.net

Brittany Hewett

Second Grade

Leslie Buege : [staff-title] lgreen@hpsk12.net

Leslie Buege

Second Grade

Emily (Galdes) Simowski : [staff-title] emily.simowski@hpsk12.net

Emily (Galdes) Simowski

Second Grade

Roxanne Klauka : [staff-title] rklauka@hpsk12.net

Roxanne Klauka

Third Grade

Ben Curtis : [staff-title] BCURTIS@hpsk12.net

Ben Curtis

Third Grade

Megan Curtis : [staff-title] megan.curtis@hpsk12.net

Megan Curtis

Third Grade

Angela Freed : [staff-title] Afreed@hpsk12.net

Angela Freed

Fourth Grade

Pete Smith : [staff-title] fwsmith@hpsk12.net

Pete Smith

Fourth Grade

Dana Davis : [staff-title] ddavis@hpsk12.net

Dana Davis

Fourth Grade

Lauren (Bachi) Schneider : [staff-title] lauren.bachi@hpsk12.net

Lauren (Bachi) Schneider

Fourth Grade

Pam Westfall : [staff-title] pwestfall@hpsk12.net

Pam Westfall

Academic Interventionist

Mary Mariage : [staff-title] MMARIAGE@hpsk12.net

Mary Mariage

ASD Teacher

Emily Klauka : [staff-title] emily.klauka@hpsk12.net

Emily Klauka

Resource Teacher

Kristen Coon : [staff-title] KCOON@hpsk12.net

Kristen Coon

Behavior Interventionist

Bill Barrix : [staff-title] wbarrix@hpsk12.net

Bill Barrix

Kinetics

Kathy Waldron : [staff-title] CWALDRON@hpsk12.net

Kathy Waldron

Integrated Arts

Kristal Balzer : [staff-title] kbalzar@hpsk12.net

Kristal Balzer

School Psychologist

Ann Marie Bates : [staff-title] abates@hpsk12.net

Ann Marie Bates

Speech

Laura Barens : [staff-title] LBARENS@hpsk12.net

Laura Barens

Librarian

Cheri Hannay : [staff-title] channay@hpsk12.net

Cheri Hannay

Paraeducator

Ethan Sustaita : [staff-title] ESUSTAIT@hpsk12.net

Ethan Sustaita

Paraeducator

Shelly Brown : [staff-title]

Shelly Brown

Paraeducator

Diana Tews : [staff-title] DTEWS@hpsk12.net

Diana Tews

Paraeducator

Lisa Thomas : [staff-title] lisa.thomas@hpsk12.net

Lisa Thomas

Paraeducator

Janie Ottinger : [staff-title] JOTTINGE@hpsk12.net

Janie Ottinger

Paraeducator

Margaret Marshall : [staff-title]

Margaret Marshall

Noon / Recess

Tina Freeman : [staff-title]

Tina Freeman

Noon / Recess

Michelle Tremblay : [staff-title] mtrembla@hpsk12.net

Michelle Tremblay

Cook

Julie Mizner : [staff-title] JMIZNER@hpsk12.net

Julie Mizner

Custodian

Share this on:
Share